Alpine Ascents International

Contact Alpine Ascents

ALPINE ASCENTS INTERNATIONAL
109 W. Mercer St., Seattle, WA 98119
phone: (206) 378-1927, fax: (206) 378-1937

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm PST.

Directions

Questions?  Comments?   Climb@AlpineAscents.com

We at Alpine Ascents are committed to developing strong, safe climbers.  Our full-time staff of experts is happy to assist you with all of your climbing/travel related questions, whether or not you are considering one of our expeditions.

Gordon Janow, Director of Programs:  gjanow@AlpineAscents.com

Matt Lepisto, Director of Information Technology:  mlepisto@AlpineAscents.com

Gary Harrington, Director of Finance & Operations:  gharrington@AlpineAscents.com

Melanie Hodgman, Guide Manager mhodgman@AlpineAscents.com

Matt Miller, Operations Manager mmiller@AlpineAscents.com

Ellen Cravens, Program Coordinator ecravens@AlpineAscents.com

Chris Thalman, Registrar cthalman@AlpineAscents.com

Adam Ungar, Gear Supervisor aungar@AlpineAscents.com


 Return to Top of Page